Review: Lily’s Polar Audio

I found Lily’s concept for magnetically organized headphones to be quite clever. Although this product is not by any means a necessity, it’s a lifestyle product that I could see being very successful due to our collective tendency to buy products that make our lives easier, especially when it comes to technology.

I cannot count the times in which I’ve pulled out my headphones hastily because I’m getting a call, only to have to spend three minutes detangling them before I can even say “hello.” All things considered, a minor problem, yes; but a problem nonetheless that I think people would pay money to solve.

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 3.48.19 AM.pngThe name and logotype themselves are also quite appealing–“polar” and the plus and minus symbols in the headphones relates to the concept, but doesn’t directly state what the product is, which develops intrigue.

Overall a great concept!

Leave a Reply

